VENDOR MENU
Andrews, Hammock & Powell
Wesley Hayes, Mech. Eng.
250 Charter Lane
Macon, GA 31210
whayes@ahpengr.com
www.ahpengr.com
478-405-8301
Fax 478-405-8210

ASSA ABLOY Dr. Secu. Solution
Dean Meyers
2470 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 300
Marieta, Ga 30067
mjenkins@assaabloydss.com
www.assaabloydss.com
770-618-3069

Automated Logic, Georgia
Rod King, Director Edu. Mkt.
1975 Vaughn Rd., Ste. 100
Kennesaw, Ga 30144
rking@alccontrols.com
www.alccontrols.com
770-421-3280


Barbizon Lighting
1483 Chattahoochee Ave. N.W.
Atlanta, Ga.  30318
bhoffman@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com
404-681-5124

BelFor
Jack Keheley
3505 Newpoint Place
Lawrenceville, GA   30043
www.BelFor.com
770-939-0128
Jack.keheley@belfor.com


Blue Ridge Technologies
Ron Poskevich
1800 Sandy Plains Ind. Pky. Ste. 216
Marietta, Ga 30066
rposkevich@brtint.com
770-790-4880

John Q. Bullard Assoc.
David Baker, VP Sales
1448 Tullie Rd.
NEAtlanta, Ga 30329
davidb@bullard.com
www.bullard.com
404-633-2507

Cana Communication
Carolyn Kane, Sales Assistant
3939 Royal Dr., Suite 204
Kennesaw, GA  30144
678-766-6600
Carolyn@canacomm.com



Carroll Daniel Construction Co.
Callie Hughs
POB 1438
Gainesville, GA 30503   
chughs@carrolldaniel.com
www.carrolldaniel.com
770-536-3241


CDH Partners, Inc.
Melissa Cantrell, Principal
675 Tower Road
Marietta, GA 30060
melissa.cantrell@cdhpartners.com
www.cdhpartners.com
678.784.3481
Fx 770.424.0260

Charron Sports
Cindy Jones
8533 Liberty Hwy.
Liberty, SC 29657
css@charronbleachers.com
www.charronbleachers.com
864-261-6750
Fax 864-261-8542

Clarke
John Thompson, Dist. Mgr.
451 Sugarloaf Dr.
Macon, Ga 31204 john.thompson@clarkeus.com
www.clarkeus.com
478-320-8260

Control Concepts, Inc.
Dawn Ingram
3550 North Parkway Suite 100
Cumming, Ga 30040
mlicata@intreo.com
www.intreo.com
770-888-0181
Fax 770-888-0186

Daikin McQuay
Jeff Minton, Exec. Sales
1765 West Oak Pkwy., Ste. 500
Marietta, GA  30062
770-514-5880
jeff.minton@mcquay.com
www.georgia.DiakinMcQuay.com


DeLoach & Fry Architects
Scott Fry
POB 6926
Macon, GA 31208-6926
scottfry@deloacharchitects.com
www.deloachfryarchitects.com
478-742-4999
Fax 478-742-5207

Electronic Theatre Controls
Rob Raff, SE Reg. Mgr.
4201 Vineland Road, Ste. L-1
Orlando, FL 32811
rob.raff@etcconnect.com
www.etcconnect.com
800-688-4116

EPIC Response
Kelly Moon
3945 Chastain Meadows P/Way, Ste. 400
Marietta, GA  30066
770-516-3491
sfreeman@epicresponse.com
www.epicresponse.com

FieldTurf USA, Inc.
Jamie MacDonald
175 N Industrial Blvd NE
Calhoun, GA, 30701
info@fieldturf.com
www.fieldturf.com
800.364.6541

Floor Care Specialists, Inc.
4040 Nine Mcfarland Dr. Ste. 1000
Alpharetta, Ga.  30004
duncanscott@floorcarespecialists.com
www.floorcarespecialists.com
678-802-6020



Forbo Flooring Systems
8 Maplewood Dr.
Hazleton, Pa. 18201
jennifer.farkus@forbo.com
www.forbo.com
570-450-0329


Georgia Power.Co. - Energy Ser.
Randy Dix, Project Mgr.
6711 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA  30291
770-969-6612
crdix@southernco.com



Georgia Power Company
Dave Smolinski, Mkt Spect.
1790 Montreal Circle
Tucker, Ga 30084
djsmolin@southernco.com
www.outdoorlighting.georgiapower.com
770-621-2421


Global Plasma Solutions
10 Mall Terrace, Bldg. C
Savannah, Ga.  31406
www.globalplasmasolutions.com
912-356-0115




Greene & Associates, Inc.
Paula Wallace
P.O. Box 4422
Macon, GA  31208
478-743-9383
jwall@greeneandassociatesinc.com
www.greeneandassociatesinc.com


Greffen Systems
224 Creekstone Ridge
Woodstock, Ga.  30188
amurphy@greffensys.com
www.greffensys.com
770-549-8755



Hillyard, Inc.
Tim Alfieri
46 Haywood Cir.
Senoia, Ga. 30276
talfieri@hillyard.com
www.hillyard.com
404.293.7518
Fax 1.800.861.0256

H. E. Hodge Co., Inc.
Jeff Hodge, Pres.
2393 Pendley Road, Ste. 200
Cumming, Ga 30041-6431
jhodge@hehodge.com
www.hehodge.com
770-205-8312
Fax 770-205-8318

Hill Company, Inc.
Ed Hill, President
P.O. Box 699
Roswell, Ga 30077
ehill@hillcompany.com
www.hillcompany.com
770-751-


Janpak
8075 Troon Circle Ste. A-1
Austell, Ga.  30168
cpierson@janpak.com
www.janpak.com
678-491-4344



Jay Kay Sales
1914 Randolph Dr.
Bryan, Oh.  43506
jayoliff@jaykaysales.com
www.jaykaysales.com
770-843-1928

Kleen Air Research
Dwayne Brock, Nat. Sales Mgr.
4510 Helton Drive
Florence, AL 35611
dbrock@filterpro.com
www.filterpro.com
256-767-5122
Fax 256-767-5188

Leesburg Concrete
1335 Thomas Ave.
Leesburg, Fl.  34748
ben@leesburgconcrete.com
www.leesburgconcrete.com
352-787-4177

Manley Spangler Smith Arch.
Jan Selz, Architect
P.O. Box 880
Griffin, Ga 30224
jselz@mssarchitects.com
www.mssarchitects.com
770-227-5473
Fax 770-228-3442



Matheson-Ball & Assoc.
Gregg Cox, V. Pres.
11285 Elkins Rd. Ste. F3
Roswell, Ga 30076
gregg@mathespmball.com
www.mathesonball.com
770-751-0773
Fax 770-751-9210

Micro Technology Consultants
Joel Stringer, Sr. Consultant
132 Osigian Blvd.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Joel.stringer@microtechnology.net
www.microtechnology.net
478-953-1921
Fax 478-953-7994

Mingledorff's, Inc.
Julie Gray
6675 Jones Mill Ct.
Norcross, Ga 30092
dbigness@mingledorffs.com
www.mingledorffs.com
Office 770-239-2208
Mobile 404-275-5228
Fax 770-239-2200

Mitchell Metals, LLC
Jeff Mitchell, Pres.
1761 McCoba Drive, Suite A
Smyrna, Ga 30080
jeff@mitchellmetals.net
www.mitchellmetals.net
770-431-7300

Modine
Jon Rector
416 Crossvine Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
j.v.rector@na.modine.com
www.na.modine.com
864-963-4867
Fax 800-204-6011

National Chemical Lab.
401 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, Pa.  19123
jsocha@nclonline.com
www.nclonline.com
215-922-1200


Net Zero USA
7565 Industrial Ct.
Alpharetta, Ga.  30004
michaelc@solarenergyusa.net
www.solarenergyusa.net
888-326-2220


Parrish Construction Grp., Inc.
Wilkes Evans, Dir. Busn. Dev.
221 Industrial Park Dr.
Perry, GA  31069
wevans@parrishconstruction.com
www.parrishconstruction.com
478-987-5544
Cell 478-952-1655

Personal Touch Lawn Care
2536 Lake Erin Dr.
Tucker, Ga.  30084
ricky@ptlcatlanta.com
www.ptlcatlanta.com
770-908-1238

PLAE
109 Smoke Hill Ln. Ste 140
Woodstock, Ga.  30188
paige@plaeusa.com
www.plaeusa.com
770-548-2256



Kevin Price General Contractor
3651 Mars Hill Rd. Bldg. 100
Watkinsville, Ga.  30677
info@kpgc.net
www.kpgc.net
770-725-4443


Prime Contractors, Inc.
Rob Stephenson, Dir. Busn. Dev.
1000 Shadix Industrial Way
Douglasville, GA 30134
rstephenson@primecontractorsinc.net
www.primecontractorsinc.net
770-949-1930
Fax 770-920-8688

Redd Team by SPA
125 Superior Dr.
Delhi, La.  71232
tom.landry@sapagroup.com
www.sapagroup.com
800-648-3696


Rebel Yell
Richard Jones, Owner
2267 Sparrow Ridge Dr. NE
Marietta, Ga 30066
rebelyellinc@netscape.com
770-998-2286
Fx 770-5189-8504


Robson Corp.
Craig Abbott, Rep.
2231 Whitfield Park Loop
Sarasota, FL  34243
craiga@robsoncorp.com
www.robsoncorp.com
1-800-770-8585 X 147
Fax 941-756-8912

Sapling Co., Inc.
Sam Smith, Mkt. Cord.
1633 Republic Road
Huntingdon, PA  19006
215-322-6063
karib@sapling-inc.com
www.sapling-inc.com


Service Master Recovery Mgt.
Frank O. Gurley
Business Development / Account Manager
P.O. Box 2387
LaGrange, Ga.  30241
706-412-7698    cell
706-322-3506    fax
fgurley@srmcat.com
www.srmcat.com

Soprema
Jeri Kendrick
855 Riley Estates Dr.
Lithia Springs, Ga 30122
jerikendrick@soprema.us
www.soprema.us
770 792-0302
Fax 770-792-0236

Southeast Pump & Equip., Inc.
Travis Glover, Sr., Pres.
3515 Trotter Dr.
Alpharetta, GA  30004
678-990-1388 X 107
travis-sr@southeastpump.com
www.southeastpump.com



Southeastern  Sales
2152 Bankhead Hwy Ste. 4
P.O.Box 2222
Carrollton, GA 30112
770-834-8588, Fax 678-839-7553
www.southeastsew.com
www.facebook.com/southeasternsales


SWC. Richardson Systems, Inc. 
Wayne Henley
70 Crestridge Dr., Ste. 100
Suwanee, Ga 30024
wayne.henley@swc.net
www.richardsontsi.com
678-376-8884
678-376-8874 Fax

Southern Management ABM, LLC
1775 The Exchange SE, Ste. 600
Atlanta, GA 30339
contactus@southernmgmt.com
Fax: 866-432-9635
PH: 888-711-2772

Tandus Flooring
Matt Serviss
981 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd.
Atlanta, Ga 30318
mserviss@tandus.com
www.tandus.com
678 471-2941
Fax: 886 629-4319

Trane
Pam Alteri
2677 Buford Hwy. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
palteri@trane.com
www.trane.com/georgia
404 321-7500

Trugreen Lawncare
Joshua Farley, Reg. Sales Mgr.
Tonya Burnnette, Gen. Mgr.
15 North Drive
Acworth, GA  30102
JoshuaFarley@trugreenmail.com
www.trugreen.com


Harry Warren of Georgia
Mike McLeod, Mgr.
2861-B Bankers Ind. Blvd.
Atlanta, GA  30360
mikemcleod@harry-warren.com
www.hunt-warren.com
770-368-0511
Fax 770 368-0544

Unified AV Systems, Inc.
Keith Taylor, Sales Mgr.
120 Interstate N. Pkwy. E., Ste. 314
Atlanta, GA 30339
jterrell@unifiedaav.com
www.unifiedav.com
770-955-7368

Virco, Inc.
Rep. Brian Oliver
3 E. Main St. Ste.1 B
Buford, Ga 30517
brianoliver@virco.com
www.virco.com
678 362-5013
VENDORS
GEORGIA ASSOCIATION of SCHOOL FACILITY ADMINISTRATORS
Georgia Association of School Facility Administrators - P.O. Box 72342 – Newnan, Georgia 30271-2342
770 304-5682
American Air Filter
Bobby George
640 Foster Rd.
Macon, Ga 31210
rgeorge@aafintl.com
www.aafintl.com
478-477-8763
Fax 478-471-8232

Atlanta Flooring Design Centers, Inc.
3665 Sweetwater Park Dr. Building 2
Suwanee, Ga 30024
Cell - 470-248-2736
Office 678-205-5732
mitch@atlantaflooringdesign.com
www.atlantaflooringdesign.com

Architectual Metal Systems
Darby Owenby
1150 State Docks RD.
Eufaula, AL 36027
jaybonner@ametalsystems.com
www.ametalsystems.com
334.322.0412
Fx 334.460.9779

Beck Janitorial
147 Jackson St.
Newnan, Ga. 30263
mmorrison@beckjanitorial.com
770-304-1763


BRPH, Inc.
Barry Sallas
2000 Powers Ferry Rd. Ste 600
Marietta, Ga 30067
hdeloach@brph.com
www.brph.com
770-933-9242
Fax 770-933-9246

Bowen & Watson
PO Box 877
Toccoa, Ga. 30577
melissadyer@bowen-watson.com
706-886-3197


Care Hawk USA
5021 Stepp Ave.
Jacksonville, Fl. 32216
mglendenning@carehawkusa.com
www.carehawkusa.com
888-223-5816  X660


CBA Sports
Jamie Sartin, Pres.
6733 Jones Mill Ct. Ste.D
Norcross, GA
jsartin@cbasports.us
www.cbasports.us
770.797.9990
Fx 770.797.9992

Centennial Contractors Enterprises
Debra Dowden-Crockett, Project Gen. Mgr.
3200 Cobb Galleria Pkwy., Ste. 210
Atlanta, GA 30339
debra@cce-inc.com
www.cce-inc.com
770-613-2999
Fax 770-613-2992

Mike Clark & Assoc.
Billie Ann Pierson
4480 Riverside Dr. Ste. 21
Macon, Ga 31210
mccanda@reynoldscable.net
478-471-6661
Fax 478-471-6690


Commissioning & Green Bldg. Solutions
3075 Breckinridge Blvd. Ste. 480
Duluth, Ga. 30096
mmmurphy@cxgbs.com
www.cxgbs.com




Con Edison Solutions
3101 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Ste 110
Tampa, Fl.  33607
morleyp@conedisons.com
www.conedisons.com
813-375-3422


Contrax Furnishings
160 Downing Ct.
Fayetteville, Ga. 30214
aross@contrax.com
www.contrax.com
404-632-9763



Competition Athletic Surfaces
Lee Murray
3205 North Hawthorne St.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
lee@CompetitionAthleticSurfaces.com
www.CompetitionAthleticSurfaces.com
423-847-8330
Fax 423-847-8332

Daktronics, Inc.
George Spencer, Regional Sales.
201 Daktronics Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
George.Spencer@daktronics.com
www.daktronics.com
770-722-3449
Fax 605-697-4700

Dean Long Associates
Dean Long
9775 Farmbrook Ln.
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-840-9495
deanolog@bellsouth.net
Mitsubishi Representative

Dirtt
2269 Briarwood Hills Dr.
Atlanta, Ga.  30319
afarrington@dirtt.net
www.dirtt.net
404-626-2423


Dorma
Gary Phillips
2872 Cherry Lane
Denver, NC 28037
gphillips@dorma-usa.com
www.dorma-usa.com
704-483-4591
Fax 704-485-4591

Ernie Morris Enterprises
Adin Burchfield
2210 Creole Cir.
Cumming, Georgia
aburchfield@erniemorris.com
www.erniemorris.com
800.457.2745
Fx 800.457.2778

Facili-Serv
Juanita L. Wilson
1612 2nd Ave.
Cullman, AL   35055
jwilson@facili-serv. com
www.facili-serv. com
256-841-4210

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Chuck Fox
1275 Chatham Pkwy
Savannah, GA 31405
edward.horne@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com
770.480.3667
Fx 770.475.0269

Florida Heat Pump
Art Kuntz
601 NW 65th Court
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
heatpump@fhp-mfg.com
www.fhp-mfg.com
954-776-5471
954-776-5529

GCA Education Services
Liz Strunk, Sales Dir.
4726 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
gcaeducation@gcaservices.com
www.gcaservices.com
888.588.0863
Fx 865.588.9208

Georgia Natural Gas
Rod Robbins
817 W. Ptree. St. NW, Ste. 1000
Atlanta, Ga 30308
rod.robbins@georgianaturalgas.com
www.southernengergy.com
770.914.4137
Fx 770.914.2682

Georgia Power Co.
Sunny Hylton
241 Ralph McGill Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30308
jlmilam@southernco.com
www.georgiapower.com
770.216.1395
Fx 770.216.1353

Georgia Specialty Equipment, LLC
Tripp Copeland
137 North 85 Pkwy.
Fayetteville, Ga 30214
tcopeland@gsequip.com
www.gsequip.com
770-461-2090
Fax 770-461-2517

H & S Sales
Jim Huff, Pres.
1122 George Smith Rd.,
Talbotton, GA 31827
hsarchitectual@mail.com
404.307.9737
Fax 706.665.8686

Hogan Construction Group, LLC
Carolyn Allen, Business Dev.
5075 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
callen@hoganconstructiongroup.com
www.hoganconstructiongroup.com
770-242-8588
Fax 770-242-7741

Ingersoll-Rand Sec/Safety
Mark Blalock
3100 Northwoods Place, Ste. A
Norcross, GA 30071
mark_blalock@irco.com
www.irco.com
404.375.3321
Fax 770-662-0509

Johnstone Supply
4820 Clark Howell Hwy.
College Park, Ga.  30349
ty.rath@johnstonesupply.com
www.johnstonesupply.com
404-606-8234

LightSpeed Technologies
Lisa Guerreo
11509 Southwest Herman Rd.
Tualatin,OR 97062
mark.kuhn@lightspeed-tek.com
www.lightspeed-tek.com
800-732-8999


Lennox Industries
PO Box 1936
Mt. Pleasant, Sc.  29464
mason.wall@lennoxind.com
www.lennoxind.com
843-793-9684

MasterCraft Renovation Syst., LLC
Anthony Giugliano
anthonyg@mastercraftbleachers.com
Jennifer Giugliano
jennifer@mastercraftbleachers.com
6136 Old Bush River Rd.
Columbia, SC 29212
www.mastercraftbleachers.com
Toll Free:800 849-9914
Fax 803-749-4354

Meja Construction
170 Guthrie Way
Peachtree City, Ga.  30269
rachelrocho@mejaconstruction.com
www.mejaconstruction.com
770-775-1700



MGM Products, Inc.
Kevin Jackson
1080 Culpepper Dr.
Conyers, GA 30094
www.mgmproducts.com
770-483-0055
Fax 770-483-0130


Milliken & Company
Tommy Miller, Sales
920 Milliken Rd.
Spartenburg, SC. 29303
tommy.miller@milliken.com
www.millikencarpet.com
770-722-8754



Mitsubishi & Dean Long Assoc.
John Brantley, Comm. Area Mgr.
5111 Cabot Creek Dr.
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
jbrantley@hvacmea.com
www.mehvac.com
678-546-5817

Mobile Modular Mgt. Corp.
Andrew Redeker, Sales Spec.
4301-C Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Charlotte, NC. 28217
andrew.redeker@mobilemodularrents.com
www.mobilemodularrents.com



Musco Sports Lighting
Gail Cressley
1280 W. Peachtree St. N.W. #2304
Atlanta, GA. 30309
promotions@musco.com
www.musco.com
641 673-0411

Northern Tool & Equipment
Greg Kindvall, Commc. Sales
119 Cobb Parkway
Marietta, Ga 30062
greg.kindvall@northerntool.com
www.northerntool.com
770-865-7251

Pepco Energy Services
Scott Brown, Mkt. Director
235 Peachtree St., Ste. 400
Atlanta, GA 30303-1400
sbrown@pepcoenergy.com
www.pepcoenergy.com
703-253-1836
Fax 703-253-1724

Pioneer Eclipse
PO Box 699
Indian Trail, Nc.  28079
joe.carver@pioneer-eclipse.com
www.pioneer-eclipse.com
704-292-4443

Pinnacle Dryer Corp.
Kim Gavrelis, V.P. Operations
307 Fields Drive
Aberdeen, NC 28315
kim@pinnacledryer.com
www.pinnacledryer.com
800-943-7937
Fax 910-944-9430

Praters Inc.
2712 8th Ave.
Chatanooga, Tn.  37407
jennifer@pratersflooring.com
www.pratersflooring.com
423-899-8676


Pure Air Filter
Fred Lopacki
204 Eastman Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
jimmy@pureairco.com
www.pureairco.com
800-230-2524, Fx 662-453-8199


Quality Air, GA
Brian Griffin, President
POB 767445
Roswell, GA 30076
bgriffin@qualityairgo.com
www.qualityairgo.com
770-993-1637
Fax 770-993-2303

Repco Sales of Georgia
Mike Atkinson, Pres.
211 Rope Mill Pkwy.
Woodstock, Ga 30188
atchcaptain@aol.com
770-591-1800
Fax 770-591-4900

Sanco Products
Karen Poole
1001 Seventh Street
Macon, Ga 31206
garry@sancoclean.com
www.sancoclean.com
478-746-4827
Fax 478-746-4820

SchoolDude. Com
Kim Stembridge, Client Rep.
11000 Regency Pkwy. Ste. 200
Carey, NC. 27518
chad@schooldude.com
www.schooldude.com
877-868-8015
Fax 770-517-0824

Schneider Electric
659 Auburn Ave. #116
Atlanta, Ga.  30312
cambria.porter@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com
404-353-4601




SSC Service Solutions
1845 Midpark Road
Knoxville, TN  37921
Matt.Cooter@sscserv.com
www.sscserv.com
423-534-1406



SouthEast Link
Jack Adelman, VP Tr/Edu
4720 Fredrick Dr.
Atlanta, Ga. 30336
jadelman@southeastlink.com
agrego@southeastlink.com
www.southeastlink.com
400-691-8422
Fax 404-691-1882

Southern A & E, LLC
Steve McCune, V. Pres.
7951 Troon Circle
Austell, GA 30168
info@southernae.com
www.southernae.com
770-819-7777
770-819-7770

Southern Air Concepts, Inc.
Keith Willing, Pres.
P.O. Box 922693
Norcross, GA  30010-2693
770-582-0067
keith.willing@southernairconcepts.com
www.southernairconcepts.com


Stage Front Presentation Systems
6 South Oaks Dr.
Savannah, Ga.  31405
rikl@sfps.net
www.sfps.net
912-721-5748

Thermal Resource Sales
5111 Cabot Creek Dr.
Sugar Hill, Ga.  30518
john.brantley@trs-sesco.com
www.trs-sesco.com
912-429-0104



Torrence Construction Co.
Genie Ingram, Proj. Mgt/Adm.
P.O. Box 2287
LaGrange, GA  30241
genie@torranceconstruction.com
706-882-2562
Fax 706-883-8401

Trayco
Staci Simmons, Adm. Mgr.
P.O. Box 950
Florence, SC 29503
ssimmons@trayco.com
www.trayco.com
800-749-1120
Fax 800-749-1150

Turner Const. Co.
Theresa Schroeder
3560 Lenox Road, Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
tschoeder@tcco.com
www.turnerconstruction.com
404-504-3700
Fax 404-504-3715

United Engineering
2255 Magnolia Ave.
Buena Vista, Va.   24416
mike@unitedengineering.com
www.unitedengineering.com
404-256-4871


Waypoint Systems, Inc.
Andrew Segal, VP, Sales
1455 Old Alabama Rd.Ste. 105
Roswell, Ga 30076
asegal@waypointsystems.net
www.waypointsystems.net
770 649-6100
Fax 770-649-6101
Associate Vendors
WWW.GASFA.ORG
Vendors, click here to register now!
Click here to register now!
website by
  BizAthens.com Internet Services
CLICK HERE FOR BIZATHENS.COM INTERNET SERVICES
JE Dunn Construction
General Contractor
800 Mt Vernon Hwy.
Atlanta, GA 30328
678-781-2596
Paul.fenzl@jedunn.com
www.jedunn.com

Satori Construction, LLC,
22 W. Bryan Street #369
Savannah, GA,
Phone: 912-355-1177,
Fax: 912-355-1178. ariley@satoriconstruction.com Contact person: Ameja Riley.

Winter Construction
191 Peachtree, Ste. 2100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph. 404-588-3300
bhill@winter-construction.com Contact Person: William C. Hill.