VENDOR MENU
ABM Education Services
Randy Gehman, Regional Sales Manager
1775 The Exchange SE, Ste. 600
Atlanta, GA 30339
www.abm.com
PH: 404 333-9041



Allegion
Mark Blalock
3100 Northwoods Place, Ste. A
Norcross, GA 30071
mark_blalock@irco.com
www.irco.com
404.375.3321
Fax 770-662-0509

Andrews, Hammock & Powell
Wesley Hayes, Mech. Eng.
250 Charter Lane
Macon, GA 31210
whayes@ahpengr.com
www.ahpengr.com
478-405-8301
Fax 478-405-8210

ASSA ABLOY Dr. Secu. Solution
Dean Meyers
2470 Windy Hill Rd., Ste. 300
Marieta, Ga 30067
mjenkins@assaabloydss.com
www.assaabloydss.com
770-618-3069


Automated Logic, Georgia
Rod King, Director Edu. Mkt.
1975 Vaughn Rd., Ste. 100
Kennesaw, Ga 30144
rking@alccontrols.com
www.alccontrols.com
770-421-3280

Barbizon Lighting
1483 Chattahoochee Ave. N.W.
Atlanta, Ga.  30318
bhoffman@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com
404-681-5124



BelFor
Jack Keheley
3505 Newpoint Place
Lawrenceville, GA   30043
www.BelFor.com
770-939-0128
Jack.keheley@belfor.com

Blue Ridge Technologies
Julie Twiss
1800 Sandy Plains Ind. Pky. Ste. 216
Marietta, Ga 30066
jtwiss@brtint.com
www.brtint.com
Office 770-790-4897
Fax    770 790-4883

Cana Communication
Carolyn Kane, Sales Assistant
3939 Royal Dr., Suite 204
Kennesaw, GA  30144
678-766-6600
Carolyn@canacomm.com



Carroll Daniel Construction Co.
Callie Hughs
POB 1438
Gainesville, GA 30503   
chughs@carrolldaniel.com
www.carrolldaniel.com
770-536-3241

CDH Partners, Inc.
Melissa Cantrell, Principal
675 Tower Road
Marietta, GA 30060
melissa.cantrell@cdhpartners.com
www.cdhpartners.com
678.784.3481
Fx 770.424.0260

Charron Sports
Cindy Jones
8533 Liberty Hwy.
Liberty, SC 29657
css@charronbleachers.com
www.charronbleachers.com
864-261-6750
Fax 864-261-8542

Clarke
John Thompson, Dist. Mgr.
451 Sugarloaf Dr.
Macon, Ga 31204 john.thompson@clarkeus.com
www.clarkeus.com
478-320-8260

Control Concepts, Inc.
Dawn Ingram
3550 North Parkway Suite 100
Cumming, Ga 30040
mlicata@intreo.com
www.intreo.com
770-888-0181
Fax 770-888-0186

Daikin Applied
Jeff Minton, Exec. Sales
1765 West Oak Pkwy., Ste. 500
Marietta, GA  30062
770-514-5880
jeff.minton@mcquay.com
www.georgia.DiakinMcQuay.com


Electronic Theatre Controls
Rob Raff, SE Reg. Mgr.
4201 Vineland Road, Ste. L-1
Orlando, FL 32811
rob.raff@etcconnect.com
www.etcconnect.com
800-688-4116


EPIC Response
Kelly Moon
3945 Chastain Meadows P/Way, Ste. 400
Marietta, GA  30066
770-516-3491
sfreeman@epicresponse.com
www.epicresponse.com


FieldTurf USA, Inc.
Jamie MacDonald
175 N Industrial Blvd NE
Calhoun, GA, 30701
info@fieldturf.com
www.fieldturf.com
800.364.6541

Floor Care Specialists, Inc.
4040 Nine Mcfarland Dr. Ste. 1000
Alpharetta, Ga.  30004
duncanscott@floorcarespecialists.com
www.floorcarespecialists.com
678-802-6020

The Garland Company
Jeremy Slayden
6306 Parkview Lane
Alpharetta, Ga. 30005
jslayden@garlandind.com
www.garlandind.com
615 542-4997

Georgia Power.Co. - Energy Ser.
Randy Dix, Project Mgr.
6711 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA  30291
770-969-6612
crdix@southernco.com



Georgia Power Company Lighting
Dave Smolinski, Mkt Spect.
1790 Montreal Circle
Tucker, Ga 30084
djsmolin@southernco.com
www.outdoorlighting.georgiapower.com
770-621-2421


Green Air Environmental
Nate Lincoln
P.O. Box 566
Fayetteville, GA  30214
nlincoln@greenairenv.com
www.greenairenv.com
678 201-9755


Greene & Associates, Inc.
Paula Wallace
P.O. Box 4422
Macon, GA  31208
478-743-9383
jwall@greeneandassociatesinc.com
www.greeneandassociatesinc.com


The Gordian Group
Nicle Behnke
140 Bridges Rd. Ste E 111
Mauldin, SC. 29662
n.behnke@thegordiangroup.com
www.thegordiangroup.com


Hillyard, Inc.
Tim Alfieri
46 Haywood Cir.
Senoia, Ga. 30276
talfieri@hillyard.com
www.hillyard.com
404.293.7518
Fax 1.800.861.0256

H. E. Hodge Co., Inc.
Jeff Hodge, Pres.
2393 Pendley Road, Ste. 200
Cumming, Ga 30041-6431
jhodge@hehodge.com
www.hehodge.com
770-205-8312
Fax 770-205-8318

Hill Company, Inc.
Ed Hill, President
P.O. Box 699
Roswell, Ga 30077
ehill@hillcompany.com
www.hillcompany.com
770-751-

Janpak
8075 Troon Circle Ste. A-1
Austell, Ga.  30168
cpierson@janpak.com
www.janpak.com
678-491-4344


Jay Kay Sales
1914 Randolph Dr.
Bryan, Oh.  43506
jayoliff@jaykaysales.com
www.jaykaysales.com
770-843-1928

Manley Spangler Smith Arch.
Jan Selz, Architect
P.O. Box 880
Griffin, Ga 30224
jselz@mssarchitects.com
www.mssarchitects.com
770-227-5473
Fax 770-228-3442

Matheson-Ball & Assoc.
Gregg Cox, V. Pres.
11285 Elkins Rd. Ste. F3
Roswell, Ga 30076
gregg@mathespmball.com
www.mathesonball.com
770-751-0773
Fax 770-751-9210

Metal Sales MFG. Corp
Kenny McMann
545 S. 3rd Street
Louisville, KY 40202
kmcmann@metalsales.us
www.metalsales.us.com
502 396-9261
Fax 502 855-4200

Micro Technology Consultants
Joel Stringer, Sr. Consultant
132 Osigian Blvd.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Joel.stringer@microtechnology.net
www.microtechnology.net
478-953-1921
Fax 478-953-7994

Mingledorff's, Inc.
Julie Gray
6675 Jones Mill Ct.
Norcross, Ga 30092
dbigness@mingledorffs.com
www.mingledorffs.com
Office 770-239-2208
Mobile 404-275-5228
Fax 770-239-2200

Mitsubishi & Dean Long Assoc.
John Brantley, Comm. Area Mgr.
5111 Cabot Creek Dr.
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
jbrantley@hvacmea.com
www.mehvac.com
678-546-5817

Modine
Jon Rector
416 Crossvine Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
j.v.rector@na.modine.com
www.na.modine.com
864-963-4867
Fax 800-204-6011

National Chemical Lab.
401 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, Pa.  19123
jsocha@nclonline.com
www.nclonline.com
215-922-1200


National Lock & Locker
Eddie Buckner
504 Concord Circle
Jonesboro, GA. 30236
eddiebuckner@bellsouth.com
www.nationallockandlocker.com
770 891-9775
Fax 770 441-3773

Netplanner Systems, Inc.
Kelvin King
Northwoods Place
Norcross, GA. 30071
michelle.bruck@netplanner.com
www.netplanner.com
770 662-5482
Fax 770 441-3773

Northern Tool & Equipment
Greg Kindvall, Commc. Sales
119 Cobb Parkway
Marietta, Ga 30062
greg.kindvall@northerntool.com
www.northerntool.com
770-865-7251


Osprey Management
Kelvin King
7742 Spalding Drive #464
Norcross, GA. 30092
ospreymanagementllc@gmail.com
770 891-9775
Fax 404 601-7385

Parrish Construction Grp., Inc.
Wilkes Evans, Dir. Busn. Dev.
221 Industrial Park Dr.
Perry, GA  31069
wevans@parrishconstruction.com
www.parrishconstruction.com
478-987-5544
Cell 478-952-1655

Redd Team by SPA
125 Superior Dr.
Delhi, La.  71232
tom.landry@sapagroup.com
www.sapagroup.com
800-648-3696


Robson Corp.
Craig Abbott, Rep.
2231 Whitfield Park Loop
Sarasota, FL  34243
craiga@robsoncorp.com
www.robsoncorp.com
1-800-770-8585 X 147
Fax 941-756-8912

Paragon Consulting Group
Gina Whaley








Praters Inc.
2712 8th Ave.
Chatanooga, Tn.  37407
jennifer@pratersflooring.com
www.pratersflooring.com
423-899-8676


Service Master Recovery Mgt.
Frank O. Gurley
Business Development / Account Manager
P.O. Box 2387
LaGrange, Ga.  30241
706-412-7698    cell
706-322-3506    fax
fgurley@srmcat.com
www.srmcat.com

Siemens Industry, Inc
April Reason
1745 Corporate Drive
Norcross, Ga 30013
april.reason@siemens.com
770 935-2000

Soprema
Jeri Kendrick
855 Riley Estates Dr.
Lithia Springs, Ga 30122
jerikendrick@soprema.us
www.soprema.us
770 792-0302
Fax 770-792-0236

Southeast Pump & Equip., Inc.
Travis Glover, Sr., Pres.
3515 Trotter Dr.
Alpharetta, GA  30004
678-990-1388 X 107
travis-sr@southeastpump.com
www.southeastpump.com

Southeastern  Sales
2152 Bankhead Hwy Ste. 4
P.O.Box 2222
Carrollton, GA 30112
770-834-8588, Fax 678-839-7553
www.southeastsew.com
www.facebook.com/southeasternsales

SWC. Richardson Systems, Inc. 
Wayne Henley
70 Crestridge Dr., Ste. 100
Suwanee, Ga 30024
wayne.henley@swc.net
www.richardsontsi.com
678-376-8884
678-376-8874 Fax

Tandus Flooring
Matt Serviss
981 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd.
Atlanta, Ga 30318
mserviss@tandus.com
www.tandus.com
678 471-2941
Fax: 886 629-4319

Trane
Pam Alteri
2677 Buford Hwy. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
palteri@trane.com
www.trane.com/georgia
404 321-7500


Harry Warren of Georgia
Mike McLeod, Mgr.
2861-B Bankers Ind. Blvd.
Atlanta, GA  30360
mikemcleod@harry-warren.com
www.hunt-warren.com
770-368-0511
Fax 770 368-0544

Virco, Inc.
Rep. Brian Oliver
3 E. Main St. Ste.1 B
Buford, Ga 30517
brianoliver@virco.com
www.virco.com
678 362-5013
VENDORS
GEORGIA ASSOCIATION of SCHOOL FACILITY ADMINISTRATORS
Georgia Association of School Facility Administrators - P.O. Box 72342 – Newnan, Georgia 30271-2342
770 304-5682
American Air Filter
Bobby George
640 Foster Rd.
Macon, Ga 31210
rgeorge@aafintl.com
www.aafintl.com
478-477-8763
Fax 478-471-8232

Audio Engineering
Joe Pinkerton - Owner
3088 Napier Avenue
Macon, Ga. 31204
www.audioeng.com
ranae@audioeng.com
Office 478 746-6193
Cell    478 256-5529

Beck Janitorial
147 Jackson St.
Newnan, Ga. 30263
mmorrison@beckjanitorial.com
770-304-1763




BRPH, Inc.
Barry Sallas
2000 Powers Ferry Rd. Ste 600
Marietta, Ga 30067
hdeloach@brph.com
www.brph.com
770-933-9242
Fax 770-933-9246

Bowen & Watson
PO Box 877
Toccoa, Ga. 30577
melissadyer@bowen-watson.com
706-886-3197



Bradford Sales Co.
Brandon Summey
2700 Bankers Ind. Dr.
Atlanta, Ga. 30360
brandonsummet@bradfordsales.com
www.bradfordsalesco.com
770 448-3400
Fax 770 448-5107

John Q. Bullard Assoc.
David Baker, VP Sales
1448 Tullie Rd.
NEAtlanta, Ga 30329
davidb@bullard.com
www.bullard.com
404-633-2507

Care Hawk USA
5021 Stepp Ave.
Jacksonville, Fl. 32216
mglendenning@carehawkusa.com
www.carehawkusa.com
888-223-5816  X660



Centennial Contractors Enterprises
Debra Dowden-Crockett, Project Gen. Mgr.
3200 Cobb Galleria Pkwy., Ste. 210
Atlanta, GA 30339
debra@cce-inc.com
www.cce-inc.com
770-613-2999
Fax 770-613-2992

Mike Clark & Assoc.
Billie Ann Pierson
4480 Riverside Dr. Ste. 21
Macon, Ga 31210
mccanda@reynoldscable.net
478-471-6661
Fax 478-471-6690

Charter Restoration
Bart Barton
3080 Premier Pkwy. Ste 100
Duluth, Ga.  30097
bbarton@charterrestoration.com
www.charterrestoration.com
888 455-7315
Fax 678 228-2039

Chem Aqua
Scott Ferrell
Kennesaw, Ga.






Clarke Patterson Lee Design
K. Scott Gordon
Town Lake Pkwy, Ste 100
Woodstock, Ga. 30188
sgordon@clarkpatterson.com
www.clarkpatterson.com
800 274-9000

Con Edison Solutions
3101 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Ste 110
Tampa, Fl.  33607
morleyp@conedisons.com
www.conedisons.com
813-375-3422



Competition Athletic Surfaces
Lee Murray
3205 North Hawthorne St.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
lee@CompetitionAthleticSurfaces.com
www.CompetitionAthleticSurfaces.com
423-847-8330
Fax 423-847-8332

Daktronics, Inc.
George Spencer, Regional Sales.
201 Daktronics Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
George.Spencer@daktronics.com
www.daktronics.com
770-722-3449
Fax 605-697-4700

Dorma
Gary Phillips
2872 Cherry Lane
Denver, NC 28037
gphillips@dorma-usa.com
www.dorma-usa.com
704-483-4591
Fax 704-485-4591

EPA Green LED, LLC
Dewey Gosselin
Stuart, FL.





Ernie Morris Enterprises
Adin Burchfield
Cumming, Ga.




Facili-Serv
Juanita L. Wilson
1612 2nd Ave.
Cullman, AL   35055
jwilson@facili-serv. com
www.facili-serv. com
256-841-4210

GCA Education Services
Liz Strunk, Sales Dir.
4726 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
gcaeducation@gcaservices.com
www.gcaservices.com
888.588.0863
Fx 865.588.9208

Georgia Natural Gas
Rod Robbins
817 W. Ptree. St. NW, Ste. 1000
Atlanta, Ga 30308
rod.robbins@georgianaturalgas.com
www.southernengergy.com
770.914.4137
Fx 770.914.2682

Georgia Power Co.
Sunny Hylton
241 Ralph McGill Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30308
jlmilam@southernco.com
www.georgiapower.com
770.216.1395
Fx 770.216.1353

Georgia Specialty Equipment, LLC
Tripp Copeland
137 North 85 Pkwy.
Fayetteville, Ga 30214
tcopeland@gsequip.com
www.gsequip.com
770-461-2090
Fax 770-461-2517

H & S Sales
Jim Huff, Pres.
1122 George Smith Rd.,
Talbotton, GA 31827
hsarchitectual@mail.com
404.307.9737
Fax 706.665.8686

Hogan Construction Group, LLC
Carolyn Allen, Business Dev.
5075 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
callen@hoganconstructiongroup.com
www.hoganconstructiongroup.com
770-242-8588
Fax 770-242-7741

IP Utilinet
Mitch McGhee
P.O. Box 87471
College Park, Ga. 30337
mmcghee@iputilinet.com
706 424-2325



Johnstone Supply
4820 Clark Howell Hwy.
College Park, Ga.  30349
ty.rath@johnstonesupply.com
www.johnstonesupply.com
404-606-8234


H & S Sales
Jim Huff
1122 George Smith Rd,
Talbotton, Ga.  31827
hsarchitechtural@gmail.com
404 307-9737
Fax 706 665-8686

Holden & Associates
Chris Wooldridge
Norcross, Ga.




Larimer/Shannon Group
Philip Stanford
Vinings Slope, Ste. 4450
Atlanta, Ga 30339
philip@lsgrp.com
www.lsgrp.com
770 272-9090
Fax 1-888-725-5474

LightSpeed Technologies
Lisa Guerreo
11509 Southwest Herman Rd.
Tualatin,OR 97062
mark.kuhn@lightspeed-tek.com
www.lightspeed-tek.com
800-732-8999


Lennox Industries
PO Box 1936
Mt. Pleasant, Sc.  29464
mason.wall@lennoxind.com
www.lennoxind.com
843-793-9684



Marshall Best Security
John Harris
6278 N. Federal Hwy. #279
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
john@harrissecuritysolutions.com
www.harrissecuritysolutions.com



Meja Construction
170 Guthrie Way
Peachtree City, Ga.  30269
rachelrocho@mejaconstruction.com
www.mejaconstruction.com
770-775-1700




MGM Products, Inc.
Kevin Jackson
1080 Culpepper Dr.
Conyers, GA 30094
www.mgmproducts.com
770-483-0055
Fax 770-483-0130

Mobile Modular Mgt. Corp.
Andrew Redeker, Sales Spec.
4301-C Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Charlotte, NC. 28217
andrew.redeker@mobilemodularrents.com
www.mobilemodularrents.com



Musco Sports Lighting
Gail Cressley
1280 W. Peachtree St. N.W. #2304
Atlanta, GA. 30309
promotions@musco.com
www.musco.com
641 673-0411

Quality Air, GA
Brian Griffin, President
POB 767445
Roswell, GA 30076
bgriffin@qualityairgo.com
www.qualityairgo.com
770-993-1637
Fax 770-993-2303

Rainguard
Joe Alexander
3334 Coast Hwy. 143
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
joe@rainguard.com
www.rainguard.com
404 405-4478


Pinnacle Dryer Corp.
Kim Gavrelis, V.P. Operations
307 Fields Drive
Aberdeen, NC 28315
kim@pinnacledryer.com
www.pinnacledryer.com
800-943-7937
Fax 910-944-9430

Pure Air Filter
Fred Lopacki
204 Eastman Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
jimmy@pureairco.com
www.pureairco.com
800-230-2524, Fx 662-453-8199

Stanley Security Solutions
Tony Lioi
2241 Govenor Way
Buford, Ga. 30519
anthony.lioi@sbdinc.com
404 661-1852
Fax 949 675-3450


Repco Sales of Georgia
Mike Atkinson, Pres.
211 Rope Mill Pkwy.
Woodstock, Ga 30188
atchcaptain@aol.com
770-591-1800
Fax 770-591-4900

SSC Service Solutions
1845 Midpark Road
Knoxville, TN  37921
Matt.Cooter@sscserv.com
www.sscserv.com
423-534-1406



SouthEast Link
Jack Adelman, VP Tr/Edu
4720 Fredrick Dr.
Atlanta, Ga. 30336
jadelman@southeastlink.com
agrego@southeastlink.com
www.southeastlink.com
400-691-8422
Fax 404-691-1882

Southern Air Concepts, Inc.
Keith Willing, Pres.
P.O. Box 922693
Norcross, GA  30010-2693
770-582-0067
keith.willing@southernairconcepts.com
www.southernairconcepts.com

TAB Services
Dennis Duncan
5680 Oakbrook Pkwy Ste. 175
Norcross, Ga. 30093
d.duncan@tabservices.com
www.tabservices.com




Tandus Centiva
Matt Serviss
981 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd.
Atlanta, Ga. 30318
mserviss@tandus-centiva.com
678 471-2941

Tennesee Valley Metals
Kim Epps
190 Industrial Park Rd.
Oneonta, AL 35121
kim.epps@tvmetals.com
205 274-9500
205 274-9501


Thermal Resource Sales
5111 Cabot Creek Dr.
Sugar Hill, Ga.  30518
john.brantley@trs-sesco.com
www.trs-sesco.com
912-429-0104


Torrence Construction Co.
Genie Ingram, Proj. Mgt/Adm.
P.O. Box 2287
LaGrange, GA  30241
genie@torranceconstruction.com
706-882-2562
Fax 706-883-8401

Trayco
Staci Simmons, Adm. Mgr.
P.O. Box 950
Florence, SC 29503
ssimmons@trayco.com
www.trayco.com
800-749-1120
Fax 800-749-1150

Turner Construction
Theresa Schnedere
Lenox Rd. Ste 1100
Atlanta, Ga. 30326
tschneder@tcon.com
404 272-7389
404 272-3715


Waypoint Systems, Inc.
Andrew Segal, VP, Sales
1455 Old Alabama Rd.Ste. 105
Roswell, Ga 30076
asegal@waypointsystems.net
www.waypointsystems.net
770 649-6100
Fax 770-649-6101

West Georgia Roofing
Don Lovell
Carrollton, Ga.
Associate Vendors
WWW.GASFA.ORG
Vendors, click here to register now!
Click here to register now!
website by
  BizAthens.com Internet Services
CLICK HERE FOR BIZATHENS.COM INTERNET SERVICES
JE Dunn Construction
General Contractor
800 Mt Vernon Hwy.
Atlanta, GA 30328
678-781-2596
Paul.fenzl@jedunn.com
www.jedunn.com

Satori Construction, LLC,
22 W. Bryan Street #369
Savannah, GA,
Phone: 912-355-1177,
Fax: 912-355-1178. ariley@satoriconstruction.com Contact person: Ameja Riley.

Winter Construction
191 Peachtree, Ste. 2100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph. 404-588-3300
bhill@winter-construction.com Contact Person: William C. Hill.